and un-check the "Allow"check-box:
The confirm pop-up still advises
Please keep in mind that if you opt out, your friends may still share public Facebook information about you to personalize their experience on these partner sites unless you block the application.
All applications facebook partners with will have to be blocked manually. Follow the steps outlined in this article to keep up with and block them.